Contact Information

CSR Contact

Email : liteontech.csr@liteon.com

Public Relations Contact

Email : LiteOnTech.PR@liteon.com

Investor Relations Contact

Email : LiteOnTech.IR@liteon.com

Business Conduct

Email : ethic.hotline@liteon.com


Products and Services Contact Information

Power Module Solutions

Email : Mark.Ku@liteon.com

Optical Disc Storage

Email : ODD.Sales@liteon.com

Human Input Solutions

Email : MEC_SalesKM@liteon.com

System Solutions

Email : Becky.Peng@liteon.com

Intelligent Communication Modules

Email : Henry.Hung@liteon.com

Networking Products

Email : Na-Tw-Fae@liteon.com

Connected Video Intelligence Solutions

Email : Richard.Jl.Chen@liteon.com

Leotek Outdoor Lighting Solutions

Email : Randy.Lee@leotek.com.tw

Intelligent Communication Modules

Email : Kaysa.Lee@liteon.com

EV Charging Solutions

Email : CES@liteon.com

Power Module Solutions

Email : Peter.Hsu@liteon.com

Smart Connecting Application

Email : MEC-SalesIoT@liteon.com

Access Networking Solutions

Email : john.kuo@liteon.com

Smart Connecting Solutions

Email : SCS@liteon.com

Optoelectronics Product Solutions

Email : OPS-opswebmaster@liteon.com

Automotive Electronics

Vehicle Control & Applications

Email : Smart.Car@liteon.com

Automotive Electronics

Vehicle Lighting Solution

Email : VLS@liteon.com

Automotive Electronics

Automotive Vision Solutions

Email : AVS@liteon.com

Top