Contact Information

Mobile Device

  • Email : Joe.Liu@liteon.com

Smart City

  • Email : bryan.yeo@liteon.com

Smart Car

  • Email : Smart.Car@liteon.com

Industrial Automation SBU

  • Tel:22231189#8608
  • Email : Martin.Chan@liteon.com

Smart Health Care

  • Email : Support@skyla.com

Smart Office

  • Email : Jason.Gau@liteon.com

System Solution SBU

  • Email : Becky.Peng@liteon.com

Image SBU

  • Email : Eddie.Wang@liteon.com

Human Input Solution SBU

  • Email : Gordon.Cheng@liteon.com

Enclosure SBU

  • Email : Gwendolyn.Chi@liteon.com

Internet Communication Module SBU

  • Email : Henry.Hung@liteon.com

Networking BU

  • Email : Na-Tw-Fae@liteon.com

Video Surveillance SBU

  • Email : Richard.Jl.Chen@liteon.com

Internet Communication Module SBU

  • Tel:2226181 #8281
  • Email : Kaysa.Lee@liteon.com

Brandon Li Automotive Electronics

  • Email : brandon.Li@liteon.com

Clean Energy Solutions

  • Email : CES@liteon.com

Industrial Automation SBU

  • Tel:400-886-3202
  • Email : IA-Hotline@liteon.com

Power Conversion

  • Email : Peter.Hsu@liteon.com

Director Jason.Chu

  • Email : jason.chu@liteon.com

John Kuo

  • Email : john.kuo@liteon.com

Randy Lee

  • Email : Randy.Lee@leotek.com.tw

  • Email : sla.sales@liteon.com

  • Email : sla.sales@liteon.com

  • Email : sla.sales@liteon.com
Top